Vår låt

Det har aldrig funnits en "våran låt" i mitt liv tidigare, men nu känner (och bestämmer) jag att jag och Andreas har två.

Först och främst, min favoritlåt, med andra blir det jobbigt om vi skulle gå skilda vägar då jag alltid tänker på A när jag hör den. The Pogues - Love you til the end.

I just want to tell you nothing you don't want to hear.
All I want is for you to say,
"Oh, why don't you just take me where I've never been before?
I know you want to hear me catch my breath."
I love you 'til the end..
I love you 'til the end.


Och självklart låten som får oss att tänka på varandra när den ena eller andra är ute och far;
Black Eyed Peas - Meet me halfway.

I spend my time just thinkin', thinkin', thinkin' 'bout you
Every single day, guess I'm really missin', missin' you
And all those things we used to, used to, used to do
Hey girl, what's up? Yo? What's up? What's up? What's up?

Can you meet me halfway, right at the borderline?
That's where I'm gonna wait for you
I'll be lookin' out night and day
Took my heart to the limit, and this is where I stay


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0