This is it, this is life. <3

Wow, this weekend was fucking awesome. :)
I am NOT going to tell you all about what happened, buuut.

We had some "avsked", I went to a NEW bar belive it or not, haha.
I meet up with some old friends and woke up in an apartment in Alexandria.
Well that is all about it. ;)


Something that i realized is that i meet soo many peolpe over here, so many people that made me change my view of life. Wow. I meet aupairs, familys, a LOT of military guys, bartenders, travellers, wow there is so many.
Some have been real pain in the ass, and some i will never forget ! <3 All you guys have made me open my eyes and see, how much fun life has to offer. :) Cant belive im going home in 2 weeks, but this is it, this is life.

And i fucking love my life, so this goes to you all that i had a chance to get to know; THANK YOU



Mamma, ja du kommer fraga varfor det ar i engleska, och det ar for att alla ska forsta. :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mor

Trodde du glömt det svenska språket. Haha

2009-11-03 @ 08:36:54
Postat av: christin

Gumman visst va de snygga bilder ;) haha du har verkligen gjort mitt år.. och ja hatar mig själv att ja var tvungen att flytta så långt ifrån dig, men vi ses snart i sverige :D och du och jag ska åka tillbaka till USA til DC och festa på VÅRAN klubb igen :D haha Tack för att du gjorde mitt år :D tack för att du finns (L)(L)

2009-11-04 @ 00:17:15
URL: http://kickmick.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0